Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pat's Italian Bistro. We'd love to have your feedback!

Cranston

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Pat's Italian Bistro and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Klb11367 about 2 months ago

Chicken Parmigana served with penne

EXCELLENT!! Hands down best I've had around in a while . Staff is great place is very nice

Cmakris28 3 months ago

Chicken Parmigana served with penne

Amazing! The chicken parm was wonderful and the salad dressing with incredible! I can't wait to go back. Great food, service, and atmosphere.

Denise 4 months ago

Miscuglio

Excellent. Never disappointed at Pat's.

Sydneybrennan1997 4 months ago

Miscuglio

The Miscuglio is by far one of the best dishes I've ever eaten. My parents took me here for my graduation and i was blown away by this food. You will not regret ordering this meal, it is to die for !!!

Moorekyla03 5 months ago

Pollo Inferno

I love this dish! It's so yummy and filling and the homemade pasta is delicious.

Amber about 2 months ago

Radiatore Bolognese

The Bolognese is absolutely incredible. Perfectly made, tender meat and a hint on wine. I try to convince myself to order something different everytime I visit, but I cannot resist. We recently brought our 8 year old son for dinner, he now asks to eat here at least once a week. When he first tried the food, he closed his eyes and said, oh mommy! Its like heaven touched my lips! Lol quite a intense review from a little boy. Cannot recommend this restaurant enough!

Deborah 3 months ago

Veal Parmigiana with penne (+$2 upcharge)

We have only gone twice but we absolutely love it. All all the people we went with love their food. Lemon. Marscapon cake was to die for.

Skgormley 4 months ago

Chicken Milanese

I get Milanese whenever it's on the menu, this will be a hard one to beat! Perfectly cooked, so crisp and delicious!

Hulinglacey725 5 months ago

Potato Gnocchi

Ate for the first time here tonight, ordered the mozzarella triangles, lobster rav and gnocchi. Everything was ready in a timely fashion and absolutely delicious. Will defintely be back to explore more of the menu

Lois 6 months ago

Eggplant Sorrento

This was excellent! The flavors were great and it was served piping hot. Comfort food!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA