Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pat's Italian Bistro. We'd love to have your feedback!

Cranston

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Pat's Italian Bistro and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Bill 1 day ago

Pasta Bolognese

Amazing, I ordered curbside and the meal was hot and homemade pasta was perfect. When you order take out the meal usually isn't he same as dine in. This meal was better. the portions are huge and the meal sauce was amazing. I keep saying amazing because i found a new restaurant in Cranston. Can't wait to dine in I'm just finishing my chemo treatments so take out works for now.

Laa267 5 days ago

Chicken Parmigana served with penne

Excellent!! Chicken was very tender

Stephjbrob 9 days ago

Chicken Parmigana served with penne

My boyfriend and I tried Pat's for the first time last week. One week later...we were already back for more! The garlic bread is to die for, their sauce is amazing and portions are huge! I have a whole meal to take home for another day. One thing that really sold me is their nugget ice in the drinks. It may be a small thing, but crushed ice is the absolute best and I don't know one restaurant, other than here, that has it. The restaurant is so beautifully designed and an overall great place to sit and enjoy a meal in. Our waitress we had for the past two visits was very friendly to us as well! There weren't too many people there when we had gone (which did make us feel safe with covid), but with everything being so good, we were surprised it wasn't busier. This place deserves 6/5 stars!

Ribbitt19 12 days ago

Meatball Sub

The sandwich was so big loaded with meatballs topped with cheese i could only eat half it was delicious.service was fast and server skyla was awesome!

Sandy 19 days ago

Fig & Prosciutto

Absolutely delicious! Perfectly cooked, nice balance of ingredients

R 3 days ago

Blackberry Refresher

OMG absolutely delicious huge serving. Waitress was very nice. Very clean well ran establishment. And prices were very reasonable

Robinf1145 8 days ago

Chicken Parmigana served with penne

Everything here is so good. The homemade pasta is delicious. I have had pretty much everything on their menu and have never been disappointed. Its hard to find that "Go to" restaurant when your in the mood for great food. This is it. You will not be disappointed.

Ryan 9 days ago

Meatballs Italiano

My son ordered this dish, he's 9 and can be picky at times. He loved it...talked about it the whole car ride home and begged us the next night if we could go back. Good prices, great atmosphere. Definitely coming back

Dickiedriver 12 days ago

Sorrento

Perfection!! Mu favorite dish and this is Best ever!!! Great quality and flavors . prices are reasonable too. Can't wait to go back

Robin 20 days ago

Veal Parmigiana Sub

So delicious. Very good stuffed sandwich. The best veal sandwivh I have every had.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA